Top 585 eFax Reviews (2022)

A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

Page 1 Reviews 0 - 5

Top 585 eFax Reviews (1)

Home of Beverly Hills, CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: June 11, 2022

They helped me by email very quickly. I had a question and they replied right away and were very kind. Their website is easy to use and setup was super fast. I set this up to receive a fax since I don't have a fax machine. Would definitely recommend.

eFax response

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback Home! We are very pleased to hear that our service provided you with prompt assistance and convenience! We appreciate your time in sharing your experience here with us and should you require further assistance, please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (2)

WANDA of Clayton, NC Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 23, 2022

Representative Nicoleta L was able to listen to my issue and resolve quickly, and my account. She was able to do all this while I waited patiently over the phone. Customer Service Advisor - Consensus had a very short hold time. She did a great job.

eFax response

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Wanda! We are very pleased to hear that Nicoleta provided you with prompt and excellent service! We appreciate you for your time in sharing your experience here with us and should you require further assistance, please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations.

(Video) eFax Review 2022 | Best Online Fax Services Reviews

Top 585 eFax Reviews (3)

Catheras of Chelsea, Other Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 20, 2022

Eveldina is professional, kind, and it has been a pleasure to talk to her! I like the way she took the time to explain the products. Her patience to listen the client needs it has been notice. I just want to leave here a comment so the customers satisfaction does not pass unnoticeable! Thank you Eveldina and have a great day!

eFax response

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Catheras! We are very pleased to hear that Eveldina provided you with excellent support! We appreciate you for sharing your experience here with us and should you require further assistance, please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (4)

James of Toronto, Other Verified Reviewer

Original review: March 11, 2022

Nicoleta L. - Support Advisor, Consensus@ -- she was both courteous and efficient in handling my subscription cancel. She also noted consequences involved / + concluding advice regarding the various eFax products. James M.

eFax response

Thank you James for the wonderful review. Your feedback is always appreciated and will be passed along to Nicoleta. If you should subscribe again and have any need of assistance, please message us at socialsupport@efax.com.

Your wisest investment is a healthy lifestyle

eFax Support Team

(Video) eFax vs The Fax Machine

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (5)

EJ of Southfield, MI Verified Reviewer

Original review: March 2, 2022

I was expecting a fax and checked my account to see if it had come in. I found that my account was suspended, but I hadn't recalled getting any notices. I called CS and got the Ireland help desk. We could barely hear each other at first, and I thought, "Oh boy....this isn't going to go well." But I got Stefan P. Multilingual Customer Service Advisor, Consensus Cloud Solutions.

He was extremely (my payment hadn't gone through). It hadn't occurred to me because I was using a company card but found that the expense was locked out of my card. Once we worked out getting the payment to go through Stefan P activated my account and waived my late fee. Even though this was a simple and common problem, I decided to post this because I was planning to cancel the account when I called in, but left feeling like I was with the right company all because of my experience with a real human being who was kind, friendly and helpful, which is a great combination.

eFax response

Hello EJ, we are very pleased to hear that Stefan provided you with a positive experience and we are thankful for your time in sharing your wonderful feedback with us. Should you require any assistance or have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us anytime or message us at socialsupport@efax.com and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (6)

Kate of Melbourne, Other Verified Reviewer

Original review: Aug. 22, 2022

I would certainly be very wary of signing up to eFax especially with an annual account. They never send a reminder that your fee is coming up, they never send a payment confirmation after they have taken your money or even any advice when the payments have increased. Which they do, randomly for no reason....constantly. They will happily take your money and change the amount on you without advice. I signed up 13 years ago, and yes, I should have noticed the one single annual payment each year, however it blended with my other business expenses and I never used the service, and they NEVER ever sent me one single email, or reminder, or payment confirmation and I did not change my email address that entire time, so it may even be illegal to bump up pricing without informing your subscription customers.

eFax response

Hello Kate, our service subscription will automatically renew by default as stated during sign-up and via the welcome letter sent to you after your account creation. Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via our 24/7 Support or message us at socialsupport@efax.com and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (7)

(Video) How To Fax From Office 365

Victoria of Charlottesville, VA Verified Reviewer

Original review: July 27, 2022

I'm a college student who needed to get some health records. They would only fax them to me, and I don't have a fax machine, so I had the thought that I could use a service like eFax. I ended up getting them in person. So I never received a single fax. HOWEVER, I have paid this company $40 - because they will NOT let me cancel. I tried to cancel the night before the 14 day free trial expired. They told me I couldn't cancel because I had a balance due - the $18.99 for the first month, that I was trying to cancel instead of use the service for. So, I didn't cancel as I didn't owe that balance - I contacted customer service, multiple ways. (Not by phone, since I was not in the US at the time and they don't provide phone service internationally.) Of course, the next day I got charged, but I did not fret: surely they'd refund me once I explained the situation. No. Not only did they not refund me, most of my contact got no response.

Not only that, but the one response I got from a person who clearly understood I wanted to cancel did NOT result in the service being canceled. Nor did my cancellation of it online... Because THIS MONTH, I got charged ANOTHER $18.99, for absolutely no service. So, I've gone online and cancelled again. Even though I did so as soon as I noticed the credit card charge, within 3 days, I guess I still have to pay for this entire month of useless service? I've sent an email, but clearly that won't get me anywhere. Who knows if this cancellation was even effective. The customer service is terrible. The fax service is ridiculously overpriced. It's intentionally impossible to cancel. My experience with eFax has been incredibly unpleasant and costly, I was just trying to get medical care and this has cost me $40 for absolutely no benefit. I don't have $40 to throw around. Don't just make people's lives worse.

eFax response

Hello Victoria. This is not the experience that we wish you to have. You may cancel your account by following the steps on this link: https://www.efax.com/cancel. Otherwise, please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com with your account details and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (8)

Lindsay of Phoenixville, PA Verified Reviewer

Original review: July 18, 2022

I signed up for the free eFax trial. I sent one fax to test the service. It took several tries to even successfully be sent. I decided not to proceed with the efax past the trial date. I went to cancel the service and was unable to. They stated I was already in the paying phase, even though I was still (by days) in the trial phase. I was told to send an email to the support desk. I sent an email requesting the service be canceled. I never received a response. I was charged the monthly rate and in addition, the resolution when I contacted support was to offer me a different monthly efax plan. There is apparently no credits available for anything associated with efax, per the support person.

eFax response

Hello Lindsay. We would be happy to assist you in reviewing your account. Please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com with your account details in order for us to further assist you in regards to your issue. ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (9)

Ian of Cleveland, OH Verified Reviewer

(Video) eFax Review - Sending a Fax Through Email

Original review: July 6, 2022

Always dismayed when people seem to try to keep you captive to a service - Was looking through some billing and found two eFax accounts. Looking at it, seems like we had been customers for 14 years, but last few years had practically 0 use. Our responsibility for not keeping track, but ran into several negatives while trying to cancel our service.

a> No ability to cancel online, I had to talk to somebody via either chat online or phone.
b> Called via phone, and of course got a 'high volume' and told to go online.
c> Joined via chat, waited more than 15 minutes to get connected. Started process, then while waiting for the cancellation to be processed I got distracted for a bit, got a "do you want to keep a discounted version" followed by a "you have taken too long and will be disconnected".
d> Once reconnected again, went from #1 in queue, to 2 to 3 to 4... not sure if I was flagged as a 'wanting to cancel' customer or what, but had to wait again to get reconnected and make my same request.

e> Amusingly, even though I was logged into our account, nothing carried over into chat, so had to revalidate all info again. Chat was also having an issue and everything was showing up twice (my messages and their responses) making the whole thing even more unprofessional.

Beyond making it difficult/time consuming to do this (spent over 30 minutes when it was all said and done), our proactive vendors on other platforms would have reached out to us based on lower usage and realigned us to a more appropriate plan. Also typically there would be some kind of pro-rata refund when cancelled (especially just 2 months into 12 months), but I get that's a personal business decision as well. Not what I would consider customer friendly.

eFax response

Hello Ian, this is not the experience that we wish you to have. Online cancellation instructions are available on this link: https://www.efax.com/cancel and should you require further assistance, please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com with your account details and we would be happy to assist! ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 585 eFax Reviews (10)

Arman of Englewood, CO Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 14, 2022

CONSUMERS, BE AWARE!!!! For the past 24 months, the faxing service that we signed up for and agreed to pay $19.99USD per month has cost us over $300USD per month. When signed up after the free trial, we chose the $16.99USD per month. Still, we were contacted by their sales team using terms such as "limited time offer" and "HIPAA COMPLIANT Service" to pressure us to the more expensive package. Yet a few months later, we found out there is no package that would be "Unlimited," nor does the company offer it for a "LIMITED TIME" despite the evident change in subscription from $16.99 to $19.99, the company denied ever knowing or offering such service.

When we tried to move the service to another provider with better reviews and actual unlimited fax pricing for $12 per month, eFax blocked the transfer (porting) of the number to another service provider. The fax number that was advertised to all our customers and vendors was now locked to eFAX, and stopping service meant losing the advertised fax number. COMPLETE SCAM.

eFax response

Hello Arman. Unfortunately, we currently have no plans that can provide unlimited pages. If you do not require any HIPAA compliance for sending and receiving PHI documents, please feel free to message us at socialsupport@efax.com with your account details and we would be happy to assist you in providing you with plans that are compatible with your needs. ^RA

Be the first one to find this review helpful

FAQs

Can eFax be trusted? ›

eFax is a modern cloud faxing solution designed to allow users to send, sign, receive and manage their faxes in a way that's secure, fast, and more reliable than traditional faxing.

What is the most secure online fax service? ›

  • Nextiva is the best online fax service for most businesses. ...
  • RingCentral is another great online fax service for small and growing businesses.
  • SRFax is an online fax service that offers the highest levels of security, privacy, and compliance.
  • Fax. ...
  • eFax is a well-known name in the online fax services space.
3 Jan 2022

What is the best free fax online service? ›

Three services are the best for free faxing: Fax. Plus, HelloFax, and FaxZero. Fax. Plus lets you send 10 pages for free (ever for your account).

Are there any truly free online fax services? ›

FaxZero was our previous pick for sending free online faxes. It's really the only completely free fax service around (at least for sending a fax in the US or Canada). You don't need to set up an account to send a fax, and you can send up to five free faxes a day, each with up to three pages plus a cover letter.

How much does eFax cost per month? ›

How Much Does eFax Cost? eFax offers two paid tiers: Pro and Plus. eFax Plus costs $16.95 per month and includes 150 pages of incoming faxes and 150 pages of outbound faxes. eFax Pro costs $19.95 per month and includes 200 pages of incoming faxes and 200 outbound faxes.

Is there a totally free fax app? ›

The FaxBurner app is completely free, and if you have a device with Android, you can download it from the Google Play Store or from the App Store if your smartphone or tablet has iOS. You can also sign up for a FaxBurner account online.

Does Google have a free fax service? ›

Fax PDF files and Documents directly from your Google Docs. Simple and free online fax service. You can simply open your PDF file from your Google Drive or choose a PDF file from your computer and we can send them as Fax to any fax number in the world.

Where can I securely send a fax? ›

If you find yourself asking, "Where can I send a fax near me?" look no further than The UPS Store for all of your faxing needs. Our fax machines are always ready to go. Take advantage of The UPS Store fax services (sending and receiving faxes), and handle your business.

Is fax more secure than email? ›

Using an online fax service is more secure than email because it uses end-to-end encryption while transmitting fax messages. Most email services, however, do not use end-to-end encryption. This makes the contents of the email readable by third parties and vulnerable to any form of cyber threat.

Is there a free version of eFax? ›

eFax Messenger ® is a free fax software tool you can use to edit and send faxes from your personal computer. You can view, edit, crop, highlight, sign and send your faxes in this desktop app without ever needing to print or scan your fax documents.

Is eFax the same as fax? ›

eFax is both a brand and a term used to describe online or “electronic” faxing. Both offer the same solution: faxing over the internet.

Does Google have a fax app? ›

Google doesn't have a free fax service. But, it's possible to send and receive faxes without the hassle of using a traditional fax machine with Google. With easy-to-use software like iFax, sending and receiving faxes are convenient through your Gmail account.

Can I fax for free from my computer? ›

You can use FAX. PLUS on your web browser, as well as the Android and iOS apps. The free plan of FAX. PLUS lets you send 10 pages of fax for free, but if you want to send more pages, you'll have to either pay for each page separately or purchase a paid plan.

Who has the cheapest fax service? ›

The Best Fax Services Near You
Fax ServicePrice Per Page*
UPS$2.00
FedEx$1.89
Staples$1.50
Office Depot$1.59

Do people still use fax machines? ›

Surprisingly, fax machines are still used routinely in many places. In fact, faxes were once at the forefront of communication technologies. Even today, it is regularly used by law enforcement agencies for bail postings or the deliver of public records.

Which is better eFax or fax plus? ›

PLUS users can simultaneously send 10 different files not exceeding 20 MB. While eFax has the same file limit for faxing, it has an additional feature called Large File Sharing through which users can upload and share up to 3 GB of files with 20 recipients simultaneously.

How long does eFax take to send? ›

Usually the fax will be sent within a few minutes (approx. 60 seconds per page), but can take longer if the receiver's fax line is busy or if the line gets disconnected. Our system will retry twice, for a total of three billable attempts.

Can I fax from Gmail? ›

Send fax securely from Google applications, including Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, and Gmail. It's fast, easy, and reliable.

How can I send a fax without a landline for free? ›

How To Fax Without a Phone Line - YouTube

Can you fax from a wireless printer without a phone line? ›

The fact your computer connects to the machine via WiFi is what makes it wireless. You will still need to plug your machine into a phone jack if you want to fax via a WiFi printer. Wirelessly faxing from a printer is only possible without a phoneline connection if you connect via a cellular network.

How can I send a fax through Gmail for free? ›

If you wish to send fax from Gmail for free, follow these steps:
  1. Click here to sign up to FAX. ...
  2. Open your Gmail account and click on the Compose button to start a new email.
  3. Enter the recipient's fax number followed by @fax. ...
  4. Attach the document you wish to fax from Gmail.

Can I fax a PDF from my computer? ›

Simply compose a new message, enter your recipient's fax number followed by @send.myfax.com, attach your PDF, and hit Send. As long as your device has an internet connection, you can quickly fax a PDF from your email platform of choice.

Can I fax something from my computer? ›

An online fax service is the easiest way to send and receive faxes from your laptop or desktop computer with no outdated fax machine, extra phone lines, printers, or ink.

Is eFax Hipaa compliant? ›

eFax Corporate's secure cloud fax API integrates easily with your existing EHR and EMR systems. Send and receive secure faxes directly from your EHR with additional faxing features such as account provisioning, billing and reporting included. Our fax API is HIPAA compliant and we also sign BAAs.

How do I fax online securely? ›

To send secure fax online, you can use an online faxing service like iFax. With iFax, all your fax transmissions are secured with 256-bit AES encryption. It's the highest level of encryption to date!

Where can I fax a document for free? ›

10 Best Online Fax Services to Send a Free Fax Without Fax Machine
  • CocoFax - Top Secure and Reliable Fax Service to Fax Online.
  • FaxZero - Free and Ease to Use Fax Service Providing Basic Functions.
  • FaxBurner - Fast Fax Service for Both Online and Mobile Users.
24 Sept 2021

Is it safe to fax from iPhone? ›

It's completely safe to send faxes from iPhone if you use the right fax app.

Can a fax be hacked? ›

Can Fax be Hacked? Fax machines can be hacked. It's possible to send a malicious script to a fax machine, disguised as an image or printable text file. When the fax machine executes that script, it enables the criminal to access any networks or devices the fax machine is connected to.

Are faxes traceable? ›

However, the fax machine is inherently private. The only people who will see those papers are the people at your office. Emails need encryption to remain safe, while the fax is already encrypted. So, you are able to rest assured that any private documents remain private.

What is considered a secure fax? ›

A secure fax is a digital document that is encrypted for security over fax servers. A secure fax cannot be intercepted, stolen or accessed by unauthorized third parties. On a secure fax, the numbers of both the sender and the recipient are hidden from view to protect both identities.

How much does eFax cost after free trial? ›

eFax trial offers three pricing tiers for new customers. The basic plan, eFax Plus, costs $16.95 billed every month, and if it's billed annually, the monthly rate is $14.13. The eFax Pro is geared towards businesses and professionals that cost $19.95 a month, but it's $16.63 if billed annually.

Does Windows 10 have a fax program? ›

Windows 10 includes a built-in fax capability called Windows Fax and Scan. You'll need a phone line and fax modem. Once you have the software set up, click New Fax, provide recipient and fax information and then click Send.

Can you fax with a cell phone? ›

Receive, Send, and Sign Faxes From Your Phone

Transform your smartphone or tablet into a full-functioning fax machine — even add your electronic signature to a fax online with our easy-to-use mobile app. With the top-rated Android and iOS mobile fax apps from eFax®, you can receive, edit, sign and send faxes on the go.

Who is eFax owned by? ›

was an American technology holding company based in Los Angeles, California. The company provided Internet services through two divisions: Business Cloud Services and Digital Media.
...
J2 Global, Inc.
Traded asNasdaq: JCOM
ServiceseFax eVoice Onebox KeepItSafe FuseMail Campaigner VIPRE Livedrive SMTP SugarSync Speedtest
17 more rows

How is eFax different from email? ›

Your business uses an email service to submit fax documents over the internet. Email fax removes the need for fax machine hardware, as your files can be sent and received through entirely online platforms. The eFax email fax service works with all email providers.

How do I cancel my eFax subscription? ›

How to Cancel Your eFax Account
  1. Log in to your eFax web portal.
  2. Go to the “Account Details” section on the top navigation.
  3. Click on the “Billing” tab – here you will find the “Cancel My Account” link.

How do I set up eFax? ›

Follow these 4 steps:
  1. Create a new email message.
  2. In the “To:” field, enter the recipient's fax number followed by @efaxsend.com. For example: ...
  3. Attach the file(s) (10 maximum) you would like to send as a fax. To include a cover page, type the text in the body of the email message. ...
  4. Click Send.

How do I send a fax from Windows 10 for free? ›

Follow these steps and send fax from Windows 10 online:
  1. Go to the FAX. ...
  2. Go to the Send Fax section to prepare your fax for transmission.
  3. Add the recipient's fax number in the To field and attach the files to be faxed, including an optional fax cover sheet.
  4. Click on the Send button to transmit your fax.

How much does UPS charge for a fax? ›

Approximately, the price of local fax is $1 for the first page, with additional pages at $1 each. To fax nationally, it costs $2 for the first page and you will be charged $1 for each extra page.

How can I receive a fax to my email for free? ›

The eFax free trial gives you a free fax number for incoming and outgoing faxes. Send and receive faxes from your email program or log in to an online portal for faxing (the online portal even lets you sign faxes). During the trial, you can send and receive up to 150 documents.

Why do doctors still use fax? ›

Hospitals still use fax because it works, no matter what digital medical record keeping software each hospital uses. Medical record keeping software is often proprietary and won't communicate with software from other hospitals. Fax represents a simple workaround that's secure enough to meet patient privacy standards.

Why is faxing so expensive? ›

The annual charge for the repair and maintenance of analog fax machines can easily run in the hundreds of dollars per device. In addition, many telecommunications providers have ceased to install, manage or maintain their copper phone lines, leaving your fax line unsupported.

Why do banks still use fax? ›

For bankers, who relay sensitive information and must assure their clients that their financial information is safeguarded, that's a major reason to continue faxing documents.

Is eFax Hipaa compliant? ›

eFax Corporate's secure cloud fax API integrates easily with your existing EHR and EMR systems. Send and receive secure faxes directly from your EHR with additional faxing features such as account provisioning, billing and reporting included. Our fax API is HIPAA compliant and we also sign BAAs.

Is eFax a good app? ›

eFax offers all of the features you need to send and receive faxes as easily as possible, making it the best fax app for both iPhone and Android. Customer reviews agree: it's the best. Not only will you gain access to the features you need, but you will have the support of our award-winning customer service team.

How long does eFax take to send? ›

Usually the fax will be sent within a few minutes (approx. 60 seconds per page), but can take longer if the receiver's fax line is busy or if the line gets disconnected. Our system will retry twice, for a total of three billable attempts.

Are MyFax and eFax the same company? ›

MyFax and eFax are two similar online fax providers. Both providers are relatively expensive compared to their competitors and offer low monthly fax allowances. Fortunately, MyFax is redeemed with its free international faxing and easy user interface.

Is eFax more secure than email? ›

Online faxing is far more secure than email for almost every use case. It's safe because it's not as easy to compromise as an email.

Does Google have a fax service? ›

Fax PDF files and Documents directly from your Google Docs. Simple and free online fax service. You can simply open your PDF file from your Google Drive or choose a PDF file from your computer and we can send them as Fax to any fax number in the world.

Is Gmail HIPAA compliant? ›

Google offers Gmail for free and this email service is not HIPAA compliant. The standard free email service, which includes an @gmail.com email address, is only intended for personal use.

Who has the cheapest fax service? ›

The Best Fax Services Near You
Fax ServicePrice Per Page*
UPS$2.00
FedEx$1.89
Staples$1.50
Office Depot$1.59

How do I send a fax from 2022? ›

How to send fax from computer?
  1. Login to your FAX. ...
  2. Go to the Send Fax section.
  3. In the To field, enter the recipient's fax number(s)
  4. Click on the Add File button to attach the documents you wish to fax from computer.
  5. Click on the Send button and your fax will be transmitted immediately.

Is it safe to fax from iPhone? ›

It's completely safe to send faxes from iPhone if you use the right fax app.

How many pages can you fax with eFax? ›

The average size of a fax page is about 100K. A 5 mbyte file represents 50 pages of fax and it will take over 50 minutes to fax out the entire document.
...
Frequently Ask Questions.
1)Can I change my fax number after service activation?
6)What file formats does eFaxOnline support?
6 more rows

Why is eFax so slow? ›

The more data that needs to be transmitted, the longer the time to send the fax. Quality - A poor connection or noise on the telephone line will slow down a fax transmission. In some cases, the transmission can be cut off partway through sending the fax, and the fax must be re-tried.

Is eFax a spam? ›

"eFax Email Virus" is a spam campaign used to proliferate a trojan-type virus called Hancitor. It is virtually identical to many other spam campaigns, such as Important Documents IRS, Sage Invoice, and Payslip SPAM.

Is MyFax safe? ›

Is MyFax a secure faxing solution? As an online faxing solution, MyFax® offers more privacy and security than traditional fax machines. MyFax delivers faxes directly to the email inbox of your designated recipient and limits unintended access to faxes.

Is MyFax Hipaa compliant? ›

Is MyFax HIPAA compliant? No, MyFax is not HIPAA compliant. While MyFax offers a secure efax service, they don't sign BAAs with their healthcare clients. However, MyFax's parent company owns another electronic fax service that is HIPAA compliant, “eFax.”

Can you fax from an iPhone free? ›

You can send a fax from your iPhone using a third-party app. Most fax apps are free, but you need to pay a subscription fee to send or receive faxes within the app. To send a fax, you'll need to know the fax number and then write, scan, or attach the document.

Videos

1. How To Receive a Fax Online Through Email or eFax Message Center
(eFax)
2. Secure Online Faxing with eFax
(eFax)
3. How To Create an Electronic Signature in eFax
(eFax)
4. eFax Corporate® Secure Cloud Faxing for Business
(eFax Corporate®)
5. eFax Corporate® | The World's Leading Internet Fax Service
(eFax Corporate®)
6. iFax Pro iPhone App Review
(AppCalendar)

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Trent Wehner

Last Updated: 11/24/2022

Views: 5802

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (56 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Trent Wehner

Birthday: 1993-03-14

Address: 872 Kevin Squares, New Codyville, AK 01785-0416

Phone: +18698800304764

Job: Senior Farming Developer

Hobby: Paintball, Calligraphy, Hunting, Flying disc, Lapidary, Rafting, Inline skating

Introduction: My name is Trent Wehner, I am a talented, brainy, zealous, light, funny, gleaming, attractive person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.