Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (2022)

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints
  • Home
  • Popular Entities

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Contact Phone Number is : 02079354422

and Address is
Marks & Spencer (M&S) is a largest British Retailer whose headquarter resides in the city Westminster, London. The Company is having expertise in selling clothes, accessories, home products and many more impressive items. It was founded on 1884 by the Sir Michael Marks and Thomas Spencer at Leeds. No doubt the quality of the products sold by M&S is amazing but in Case of issue, the customers can directly contact to the head offICE i.e. Westside House, London (W2). The complaints proclaimed by the customer will be handled through the professional team of M&S within certain period of time. The contact information like email address, telephone number, website and postal cum official address of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints is mentioned in below section.

Address of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints

The address of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints is 35 North Wharf Road, London, Westminster, W2 1NW.

Contact Number of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints

The contact number of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints is 02079354422.

Email Address of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints

The email address of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints is .

Website of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints

The Website of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints is www.marksandspencer.com.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Source of Knowledge

www.marksandspencer.com

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (1)

Email this information

Print this information

Write a Review

Rating of Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints

1.7 Click Here to add rating

address001.com Advertisement

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints User Reports

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (3)

Ms. Ann NegrelloJul 24, 2022

Your new range of greetings cards are dire. What was wrong with the old range?
I couldn’t even find an anniversary card. I know I am not alone in thinking this as staff at my local store have told me they have had lots of complaints about them.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (4)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (5)Agree(1)Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (6)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (7)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (8)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (9)

Mr. Ed CurtisJul 01, 2022

Purchased an Angel Sleeve top from your Stratford on Avon branch on Wednesday for my wife. This was unsuitable and I tried to return to your Parade Food outlet yesterday. Could not be accepted and when asked why I was told it was stated in the small print of your termw and conditions. Was referred to your Tachbrook L Spa shop and got a refund. I asked if it was advertised that food outlets could not take refunds and was told there is nowhere in the stores to state this. The Tachbrook outlet is some way out of town. Cost of parking and inconvenience about an hour. Tried to use your web site this morning. Very unuseable and needs urgent review. M and S "Remarkable" for all the wrong reasons. Spoke to your Customer Complaints Dept. Asked for e mail response. Not forthcoming. Marks not up to the mark.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (10)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (11)Agree(1)Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (12)Disagree(1)Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (13)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (14)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (15)

Mr. Keith Roger DandoJun 17, 2022

Why do you spend hundreds of thousands of pounds advertising. You open website select clothing and invariably either the size or colour is out of stock. No wonder the company is in trouble.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (16)Reply

(Video) Mark & Spencer poor customer service

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (17)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (18)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (19)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (20)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (21)

Ms. Elizabeth mcquinnJun 01, 2022

Hi for yrs I have shopped a marks and Spencer getting my microwave meals and M and S low fat chicken slices costing £1-25 a pack, but befor Christmas I had to throw about four pks away as they all went of well before there sell by day anyway it’s happened again got them last week best before six June 2022 six packets in total are triple wrapped in my bin as the small was so bad it made us bork so I caontacted costumer service to offend me a £5 ecard that doesn’t even cover the cost of the meat as am on a pension I will be taking them back the shop tomorrow see if they like the smell wow it’s bad they were six days in date please surly they I could have eaten them by then to a pensioner 69 then it’s busses to there shop if I can’t get a lift am throwing more away than there giving me £5 so not fair

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (22)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (23)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (24)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (25)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (26)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (27)

Ms. jacqueline patonMay 05, 2022

I need help with exchanging a pair of shoes for a bigger size. Delivery fee already paid - do I need to pay again?

Onsite Robot talked rubbish and man on Customer Services could only say 'Maybe' and 'Probably. Can ANYONE answer my query? WHO do I contact?

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (28)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (29)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (30)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (31)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (32)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (33)

Ms. audrey campingMar 25, 2022

This may seem trivial, but I really am hoping that M and S/Ocado will soon be available to my area. 17 miles south of Norwich,
Beccles NR349SS. I was a regular customer to Norwich Food Hall for years until the roads access was changed in the city. Now I am too elderly to drive to the north or east of the city - all horribly congested. If OCADO IS FOR ME, the question is when?
Everybody in this area would be delighted. Thanks for listening. Audrey Campling. Audimol@hotmail.com.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (39)

Ms. Mrs Janet floydFeb 18, 2022

I am trying to complain about two prawn cocktails I bought on weds. Have eaten part of one which was tasteless and may throw the other away. Use by date is 23rd. Bar no…M 0759 397 S. 200g. Find am and s email site isn’t to be found ?

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (40)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (41)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (42)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (43)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (44)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (45)

Ms. AnnAug 25, 2021

(Video) Top 5 Most Asked Marks And Spencer (M&S) Interview Questions and Answers

CAnn ot FIND a way through to you to complain about M and S BANK, who are charging £'s from me in late payments lately. Have tried registering online again and again to get told that my CREDIT limit is not valid. I DO NOT SPEAK hence I cAnn ot telephone. I realise that our local post office was basically 'closed' because of Covid. Which may be the reason as I have May's statement - although I also notice that the 'Late Payment Charges' have been refunded for that month. MY STATEMENTS for Ac/number is- 1005103013051334 HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVED these last few months. My payment date is usually the 26th of the month. That's tomorrow. I'd like to be refunded the prior late payments/also £9+ as it was never explained - just told recently in a letter from them that it was overdue. I should also like to set up a Direct Debit as obviously without statements I have no idea HOW MUCH I OWE YOU.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (46)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (47)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (48)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (49)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (50)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (51)

Ms. Jackie IrvineMay 10, 2021

I have sent e-mails before regarding this complaint, but things do not get any better. I'm a good customer of M and S food shops, but slowly getting fed up with the quality of the food lately. The Quiche lorraine yet again is mainly egg and very little ham,
The braising steak has not been in your Heswall Wirral store for a long time, sweet and sour chicken meals sauce only and not much of anything else re pineapple or onion, just liquid. And the steak pies very dry, do you not put gravy in them now I ask. I used to enjoy M and S food, but slowly coming off of it. I want value for money and this is not. I do not want another voucher as all I want is decent food. I await your reply. Jackie Irvine .

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (52)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (53)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (54)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (55)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (56)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (57)

Ms. SharonMar 19, 2021

Very disappointed with the service received recently. Had an issue with a return to a store, item was bought as a christmas present, but did not fit, to my knowledge none of the clothes shops in M and S have been open during lock down, only food halls. On trying to return the item I had missed the returns deadline, after trying to take the jumper back on boxing day to a foodhall to be told they could not accept it as the item was bought in store so i had to wait until the stores re-opened and I was told "you should not have any issues as we will honour your return due to lock down". There was no advertisement to state that some of M and S clothing stores were open during lock down as they are supposed to be non essential shops, but again apparently this is not the case they must be allowed to break the rules and allow stores to open.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (58)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (59)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (60)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (61)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (62)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (63)

Mr. A sadek KhalisadarFeb 28, 2021

Hi. I was a former employee of Marks and Spencer before the pandemic. Every once a month i vist my local M and S in Sutton. The big store. Every time I vist your managers to your staff find it okay to follow me constantly. I've addressed this to both staff and management. They do not seem to understand how horrible I feel. They are dismissive of what I'm sat lying. Nodding their heads to ge rid of me out the store. The first time I visited this lady was almost so sure I took something she had a face of evil. Almost cursing me looking at me up an down. Tomorrow I hope to make another visit. Frankly I'm scared and worried. I should enjoy my experience. Not be frightened. Please address this to the team. Because I will go on YouTube to record my experience and it will not be Good for your business. I have been nothing, but kind to your staff. They just do not understand customer service it seems. One can only be so kind patient. These days some seem to lack emotional intelligence.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (64)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (65)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (66)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (67)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (68)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (69)

Ms. Nicole RedclineJan 18, 2021

After years of great customer service from M and S, it saddens me that the staff have not had appropriate training about covid-19 and the exemption of masks for some customers. Staff seem to be under the impression that their policy is law, and that they have the right to ask customers to prove exemption from mask wearing. Their attitudes after a customer rightly refuses their request, is outright rude and tyrannical. Refusing service over these grounds is not only unacceptable, it's also ileagal. M and S usually lead the way in customer service, but sadly no longer. I refuse to shop there under those conditions. Prejudice against disabilities is unacceptable.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (70)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (71)Agree(2)Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (72)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (73)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (74)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (75)

(Video) Proactive CX at Marks & Spencer | VUX WORLD

Ms. gillian mccolmAug 18, 2020

went into marks uddingston second time and ask two girls who were standing chating giggling if they worked in here one of them turned and said to me well i bloody hope so i was shocked went and spoke to a manager and she defended her went to pick up food order it was the girl who said she was joking and she was manager to i find all this a reason i will not be shoping back in marks they used to pride themself on coustomer service no wander its going to the wall

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (76)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (77)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (78)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (79)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (80)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (81)

Ms. j chiveFeb 22, 2020

I have been down to your m and s food store on the A6 at Garstang the BP garage 3 days this week and all 3 times there is never any pasties cooked, infact I have just been there 11.30 am Saturday your busiest day and the hot food was completely empty !! NOTHING ,I am sick of wasting petrol as I am unemployed and driving 2 miles to get there 4 days this week are you going to reimburse me my petrol and wear and tear on my car ?, when I asked the bloke he looked at his watch to say I was to late o,m,g 11.30 am on a Saturday on your busiest day, what is that big oven for??,if no one is going to use it then give me a job I will make sure your food is there all day long. Honestly completely empty unbelievable.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (87)

Mr. Martin GardnerSep 27, 2019

I have phone M and S, and was surprised that i had been contracted to a company in South Africa. I tried to explain that the flowers that were delivered to me on Sunday have already died and very poor quality. I have now phoned three times and three times the phone has been put down. In this day and age customer service should be the aim of all high-quality stores, not that long ago that Marks and Spencer‘s went out of the way to talk to customers. It will be interesting if anybody in marks and Spencer’s replied to this email, I very much doubt it. I’m very unhappy customer Martin Gardner .

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (88)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (89)Agree(1)Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (90)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (91)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (92)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (93)

Mr. james sendallSep 19, 2018

My wife purchased a jacket in your Croydon branch it had a sticker on it for £22 when she went to pay the girl said that was the wrong price and it cost £30. She was offerd her £30 back and the girl tried to tack the sticker off, but my wife stopped her this may well have been an error by some staff putting the wrong price on an item, but a customer expects to pay for what is shown if that is the wrong price that is not the customers fault this is very bad practice.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (94)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (95)Agree(1)Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (96)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (97)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (98)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (99)

Ms. Louise HammondNov 04, 2015

Hi,
I just tried emailing your head office. I bought a top online in August 2o15, no one in customer care has bothered to return my emails, and to be honest its a disgraceful way to treat your customers. You need to seriously look at who you have working in customer care in Ireland because i have emailed them four times about an item that sits in my wardrobe that i cant wear because its all bobbly. This is a pasted version of all the emails i have sent. I know they are hoping i will just go away, its not fair, i shop there on a regular basis and this is how i get treated. My number is 00353 87 973 9500. Please contact me. Kind regards,
Louise. This will not let me attach a copy of the emails i have sent to customer care, if you bother to contact me, i can forward them on to you.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (100)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (101)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (102)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (103)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (104)Spam

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (105)

(Video) How inefficient are the IVR systems? | VUX WORLD

Ms. Jean WoodJun 12, 2015

I shopped in my local branch today which is Kidderminster, I spend £50 plus most times when visiting this store. The Manager (Jed) is the most rude unhelpful manager ever. The last three times I have visited this store and had to ask a question he is awful, the staff said today not many get on with him. When I go to my other store Merry Hill the service there is wonderful, but of course I have to travel quite a way to go there. Also occasionally I visit Waitrose and the service and Manager there are impeccable why can this man not change his attitude. I will not go into Kidderminster Branch again whilst he is working there. I await you comments.

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (106)Reply

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (107)AgreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (108)DisagreeMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (109)GoodMarks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (110)Spam

"; var WinPrint = window.open('', '', 'left=150,top=100,width=1200,height=1200,menubar=1,toolbar=0,scrollbars=yes,status=0'); var x = headstr + divId + footstr; WinPrint.document.write(x); WinPrint.document.close(); WinPrint.focus(); setTimeout(function () { WinPrint.print(); }, 1000); } //End //Review FeedBack function var Rv_Id = 0; var CheckRequest = 0; var Address_Id = 0; function ReviewFeedback(Feedback, Review_Id, GetAddress_Id) { XmlHttp = GetXmlHttpObject(); Address_Id = GetAddress_Id; Rv_Id = Review_Id; if (document.getElementById('hdnFeedbackReview_Id')) { document.getElementById('hdnFeedbackReview_Id').value = Review_Id; } ReadCookie(); if (CheckRequest == 0) { CheckRequest = 1; XmlHttp.onreadystatechange = ReviewFeedbackCallback; var param = 'Action=SaveReviewFeedBack&review_id=' + Review_Id + '&FeedbackString=' + Feedback; var url = "Handler/AddressAjax.ashx?" + param; XmlHttp.open('GET', url, true); XmlHttp.setRequestHeader('Content-Type', 'application/x-www-form-urlencoded'); XmlHttp.send(''); } } function ReviewFeedbackCallback() { if (XmlHttp.readyState == 4 || XmlHttp.readyState == "complete") { var txt = XmlHttp.responseText; if (txt == '-1') { document.getElementById('activeMessage_' + Rv_Id).innerHTML = 'You have already voted.'; document.getElementById('activeMessage_' + Rv_Id).style.display = "block"; setTimeout(function () { document.getElementById('activeMessage_' + Rv_Id).style.display = "none"; CheckRequest = 0; }, 1000); } else if (txt == '-2') { document.getElementById('activeMessage_' + Rv_Id).innerHTML = 'You just recommended this comment!'; document.getElementById('activeMessage_' + Rv_Id).style.display = "block"; setTimeout(function () { document.getElementById('activeMessage_' + Rv_Id).style.display = "none"; CheckRequest = 0; }, 500 ); } else { var mySplitResult = txt.split(","); var FeedbackString = mySplitResult[0]; var TotalCount = mySplitResult[1]; setTimeout(function () { if (document.getElementById('Span' + FeedbackString + Rv_Id)) { CheckRequest = 0; document.getElementById('Span' + FeedbackString + Rv_Id).innerHTML = FeedbackString + "(" + TotalCount + ")"; document.getElementById('Span' + FeedbackString + Rv_Id).style.color = "green"; if (FeedbackString == "Spam") { OpenInNewTab('https://address001.com/StaticPages/Contact_Us.aspx?Nwid=' + Address_Id + '&RID=' + Rv_Id + ''); } } }, 500); } } } //End //GetIFM(); function SetCounter(withbar, idfrom) { var gCurrentSize; var le; var txt = document.getElementById('txtReviewPost').value.length; var x = 1000 - txt; if (x < 0) { if (idfrom) { len = idfrom.value.length; idfrom.value = idfrom.value.substring(0, len + x); } x = 0; le = 1000; alert('Only 1000 characters are allowed '); } if (withbar && gCurrentSize != le) { gCurrentSize = le; } document.getElementById('txt_Counter').value = txt; return true; } var GetRvVal; function ReviewDis(title) { if (GetRvVal == undefined) { GetRvVal = '0'; document.getElementById('AbsoluteRvDv').style.display = "block"; var StrBnd = " Note :

    "; StrBnd += '
  • Please write what you know about ' + title + '
  • '; StrBnd += '
  • Please use English language in commenting, No language, Other than English is accepted.
  • '; StrBnd += '
  • Short form like hi, hay, plz, pls etc. cannot be accepted.
  • '; StrBnd += '
  • Spelling mistakes cannot be accepted, Please do not share your personal problems here.
  • '; StrBnd += '
  • Please do not paste here any copied content.
  • '; StrBnd += '

'; StrBnd += "Ok, I Understand" document.getElementById('AbsoluteRvDv').innerHTML = StrBnd; } } function CloseRvVal() { GetTitlVal = '0'; document.getElementById('AbsoluteRvDv').style.display = "none"; } var XmlHttp; function GetXmlHttpObject() { return (window.XMLHttpRequest) ? (new XMLHttpRequest()) : (new ActiveXObject("Microsoft.XMLHTTP")); } function checkMaxLength(textBox, e, length) { var mLen = textBox["MaxLength"]; if (null == mLen) mLen = length; var maxLength = parseInt(mLen); if (!checkSpecialKeys(e)) { if (textBox.value.length > maxLength - 1) { if (window.event)//IE { e.returnValue = false; return false; } else//Firefox e.preventDefault(); } } } function checkSpecialKeys(e) { if (e.keyCode != 8 && e.keyCode != 46 && e.keyCode != 35 && e.keyCode != 36 && e.keyCode != 37 && e.keyCode != 38 && e.keyCode != 39 && e.keyCode != 40) return false; else return true; } /* Used for FaceBook Iframe */ FBData(); function FBData() { if (document.getElementById("FB") != '') { var shareUrl = encodeURIComponent("https://www.facebook.com/address001.com"); document.getElementById("FB").innerHTML = "" } // document.getElementById("twitterSpn").innerHTML = 'Follow @TheAddress007'; !function (d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (!d.getElementById(id)) { js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); } } (document, "script", "twitter-wjs"); } /*End*/ function handleKeyPress(e) { var key = e.keyCode || e.which; if (key == 13) { document.getElementById('IncorrectNo').click(); } } function setCookie(cookieName, cookieValue, nDays) { var today = new Date(); var expire = new Date(); if (nDays == null || nDays == 0) nDays = 1; expire.setTime(today.getTime() + 3600000 * 24 * nDays); document.cookie = cookieName + "=" + escape(cookieValue) + ";expires=" + expire.toGMTString(); } function getCookie(c_name) { var c_value = document.cookie; var c_start = c_value.indexOf(" " + c_name + "="); if (c_start == -1) { c_start = c_value.indexOf(c_name + "="); } if (c_start == -1) { c_value = null; } else { c_start = c_value.indexOf("=", c_start) + 1; var c_end = c_value.indexOf(";", c_start); if (c_end == -1) { c_end = c_value.length; } c_value = unescape(c_value.substring(c_start, c_end)); } return c_value; } function del_cookie(name) { document.cookie = name + '=; expires=Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:01 GMT;'; } function Confirm(sender) { return confirm("Are you sure you want to deleter this entry ?"); } function addBookmark(name) { var url = document.URL; try { if (window.sidebar && window.sidebar.addPanel) { window.sidebar.addPanel(name, url, ''); //obsolete from FF 23. } else if (window.sidebar) { window.sidebar.addPanel(name, url, ''); //obsolete from FF 23. } else if (window.opera && window.print) { var e = document.createElement('a'); e.setAttribute('href', url); e.setAttribute('title', name); e.setAttribute('rel', 'sidebar'); e.click(); } else if (window.external) { window.external.AddFavorite(url, name); } else alert("To Remember this page, please Press Ctrl+D."); } catch (e) { alert("To Remember this page, please Press Ctrl+D."); } } function fbShareClick() { u = location.href; t = document.title; window.open('https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=' + encodeURIComponent(u) + '&t=' + encodeURIComponent(t), 'sharer', 'toolbar=0,status=0,width=626,height=436'); return false; } function UserRvNameAuto(obj) { var Valu = obj.value; var a = Valu.split(/\s+/); for (i = 0; i < a.length; i++) { a[i] = a[i].charAt(0).toUpperCase() + a[i].slice(1).toLowerCase(); } obj.value = a.join(' '); } function ReplyBoxDp(GetBxId, Address_id, Name) { var elements = document.getElementsByName('NeBxReply') for (var i = 0; i < elements.length; i++) { elements[i].innerHTML = ""; } document.getElementById("Rating_" + GetBxId).style.display = "none"; document.getElementById("div_msg").style.display = "none"; document.getElementById("hdnName").value = Name; if (document.getElementById("HdnReview_Id").value != '') { document.getElementById("NeBxReply_" + document.getElementById("HdnReview_Id").value).style.display = "none"; document.getElementById("Span_" + document.getElementById("HdnReview_Id").value).style.display = "block"; } document.getElementById("HdnReview_Id").value = GetBxId; var BindDta = "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

Leave a Reply to : " + Name + "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

Reply :

" BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

Your Name :

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

Email Address :

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

Gender :

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (111)

"; BindDta += "

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number (112)

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; BindDta += "

"; document.getElementById('NeBxReply_' + GetBxId).innerHTML = BindDta; window.setTimeout(function () { document.getElementById('CommentTxt').focus(); }, 0); document.getElementById("NeBxReply_" + GetBxId).style.display = "block"; document.getElementById('Span_' + GetBxId).style.display = "none"; } function HideReplyDv(ReviewId) { document.getElementById("NeBxReply_" + ReviewId).style.display = "none"; document.getElementById('Span_' + ReviewId).style.display = "block"; document.getElementById("Rating_" + ReviewId).style.display = "block"; } function AddReply(Address_id, Review_Id) { XmlHttp = GetXmlHttpObject(); XmlHttp.onreadystatechange = SubmitReplyCallback; if (document.getElementById("CommentTxt")) { document.getElementById("Hdn007_Id").value = Address_id; var Comment = document.getElementById("CommentTxt").value.replace('>', '>').replace('<', '>').replace('', ' '); // var Comment = document.getElementById("CommentTxt").value.replace(/\s{2,}/g, ' ').replace('>', '>').replace('<', '>').replace('', ' '); var Name = document.getElementById("ReplyPersonName").value.replace(/\s{2,}/g, ' ').replace('>', '>').replace('<', '>').replace('', ' '); var EmailId = document.getElementById("ReplyEmailId").value.replace(/\s{2,}/g, ' ').replace('>', '>').replace('<', '>').replace('', ' '); var iChars = "<"; var iChars2 = ">"; if (Comment.trim() == '') { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = "Please enter your reply."; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else if (Name.trim() == '') { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = "Please enter name."; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else if (Comment.trim().length <= 20) { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = "Short length reply can not be posted."; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else if (unescape(Comment).indexOf(iChars) != -1 || unescape(Comment).indexOf(iChars2) != -1) { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = 'Please remove the HTML scripting tags from reply.'; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; return false; } else if (unescape(Name).indexOf(iChars) != -1 || unescape(Name).indexOf(iChars2) != -1) { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = 'Please remove the HTML scripting tags from name.'; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; return false; } else if (document.getElementById("rbReply_Male").checked == false && document.getElementById("rbReply_Female").checked == false) { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = "Please select gender."; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else if (Comment.length > 999) { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = "Only 1000 characters are allowed."; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else if (/[^A-Za-z0-9 .]/.test(Name)) { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = 'please remove special characters from name.'; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else if (validateEmail(EmailId.trim()) == false && EmailId.trim() != '') { document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = "Please enter valid email id."; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'block'; } else { var NewName; if (document.getElementById("rbReply_Male").checked == true) { NewName = "Mr. " + Name; } else { NewName = "Ms. " + Name; } document.getElementById("msgJs").innerHTML = ""; document.getElementById("msgJs").style.display = 'none'; var param = 'Action=SaveReply&comment=' + escape(Comment) + '&Name=' + escape(NewName) + '&EmailId=' + escape(EmailId) + '&007_id=' + Address_id + '&review_id=' + Review_Id; var url = "Handler/AddressAjax.ashx?" + param; XmlHttp.open('GET', url, true); XmlHttp.setRequestHeader('Content-Type', 'application/x-www-form-urlencoded'); XmlHttp.send(''); } } } function SubmitReplyCallback() { if (XmlHttp.readyState == 4 || XmlHttp.readyState == "complete") { var txt = XmlHttp.responseText; if (txt == '0') { document.getElementById('msgJs').innerHTML = "Your problem already posted."; document.getElementById('msgJs').style.display = "block"; } else { document.getElementById('spnMsgSucess').innerHTML = "Your reply to this review has been sent for moderation. "; document.getElementById('MsgSucess').style.display = "block"; document.getElementById('othrmsg').style.display = "none"; } } } function validateEmail(email) { var re = /\S+@\S+\.\S+/; return re.test(email); } //to clear cookie function ReadCookie() { var allcookies = document.cookie; cookiearray = allcookies.split(';'); var count = 0; for (var i = 0; i < cookiearray.length; i++) { name = cookiearray[i].split('=')[0]; if (name.indexOf("RvId") > -1) { count += 1; } } if (count > 10) { for (var i = 0; i < cookiearray.length; i++) { name = cookiearray[i].split('=')[0]; if (name.indexOf("RvId") > -1) { deleteCookie(name) } } } } function deleteCookie(c_name) { document.cookie = c_name + '=; expires=Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:01 GMT;'; } function OpenInNewTab(url) { var win = window.open(url, '_blank'); if (win) { win.focus(); } } //End function GetContentForDiv() { var divId = ''; if (document.getElementById('DivContactPerson')) { divId = document.getElementById('DivContactPerson').innerHTML; } if (document.getElementById('DivLocation')) { divId = divId + "

" + document.getElementById('DivLocation').innerHTML; } if (document.getElementById('Phoneno')) { var str = document.getElementById('Phoneno').innerHTML; str = str.replace('Call Via Skype', ''); str = str.replace('

', '

'); divId = divId + "

" + str; } if (document.getElementById('Email')) { divId = divId + "

" + document.getElementById('Email').innerHTML; } if (document.getElementById('Website')) { divId = divId + "

(Video) Customer Story: Marks & Spencer Office 365 real time productivity

" + document.getElementById('Website').innerHTML; } return divId; } //End function ltrim(stringToTrim) { return stringToTrim.replace(/^\s+/, ""); }

FAQs

Marks and Spencer Head Office Complaints Address, Contact Number? ›

If you are a customer with an enquiry, please contact our Customer Service team on 0333 014 8000 or click here for more contact details.

Who is the manager of Marks and Spencer? ›

Tufail Ahmed - General Manager - Marks and Spencer | LinkedIn.

How do M&S communicate with customers? ›

Today, when a customer calls any Marks & Spencer store, the company's intelligent system immediately establishes what the customer is calling about and then routes it to the correct destination via Twilio.

How do I change my address on my Sparks card? ›

Updating your contact details
  1. Simply 'Sign in' to Internet Banking.
  2. Select 'My Details and Preferences' on the left hand side, and select the details you wish to update.
  3. Follow the instructions on the screen. You will need your M&S PASS to verify your changes.

How do I change my email address on Marks and Spencer? ›

How can I change my email address?
  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. Click on 'My account' at the top of your page and navigate to 'Go to my account'.
  3. Click on 'Change email address' under 'Personal Details' on the 'My Account' page.
  4. Type your new email address in the appropriate space and confirm it.

How do I complain to Marks and Spencer head office? ›

If you are a customer with an enquiry, please contact our Customer Service team on 0333 014 8000 or click here for more contact details.

What is the address of Marks and Spencer head office? ›

How do I contact M&S complaints? ›

Contact customer service by phone
  1. Clothing & homeware, flowers, gift cards, wine. 0333-014-8000. ...
  2. Food to Order. 0333 014 8222. ...
  3. Furniture. You may find the answers to some commonly asked questions in our FAQs. ...
  4. Store service. 0333-014-8555. ...
  5. Product quality. 0333-014-8555. ...
  6. Other M&S sites. ...
  7. Press queries, Shareholder, Recruitment.

Does M&S have good Customer Service? ›

Great service is part of the brand

Both teams are geared around ensuring all M&S employees deliver the consistently great customer experience that is so much a part of its brand. While the service values are consistent, there is huge range and variety in how they might be delivered.

Who is head of customer services at Marks and Spencer? ›

Get to Know Jo, Head of Customer Service. Jo first joined M&S on our Graduate Retail Management Programme back in 1989. She has since risen through the ranks via a range of in-store and Head Office roles to become our Head of Customer Service. She describes her role as challenging, inspiring and fun.

How do I make a complaint to M&S by email? ›

Our email address is: retailcustomer.services@marks-and-spencer.com. Hope this helps" / Twitter.

What is the new M&S Sparks card? ›

The Marks and Spencer Sparks card is a free loyalty and reward scheme to say 'thanks' for shopping with M&S. It's filled with treats and rewards! You can use Sparks in M&S stores, online and via the M&S app (excluding international stores and BP garages). It's so simple to use.

Why can't I log into my M&S Sparks account? ›

There may be a few reasons why you are unable to log in to your account: You deactivated your account. To resolve this situation, please create a new account with a different email address. You are attempting to log in with an incorrect email address.

Can I return to Marks and Spencer without a receipt? ›

M&S gives customers with no receipt an exchange or a credit note to the value of the current selling price, provided it is returned within 35 days.

How do I check my M&S account? ›

Sign in to the M&S Banking App. From the 'Balances' screen, select one of your accounts (credit card or Everyday Savings Account) Tap the 'View Statements' link to view/download your statements.

How do I access my M&S account? ›

Go to the Internet Banking homepage and enter your username to sign in. You'll then be asked to enter your security code. To generate this code, you'll need to use your Digital M&S PASS. Open the M&S Banking App on your smartphone or tablet and on the first screen, you'll see the button 'Generate security code'.

Where is M&S call Centre based? ›

Based in our impressive support office in Chester, we are the trusted voice of the M&S customer meaning we're enabled to genuinely make people's lives better, whilst also influencing change in the business - informing stakeholders when, where and how it needs to happen.

How do I get a reference from Marks and Spencer? ›

Press the relevant number to speak to a person at Marks & Spencer who can assist with your query. If you know the name of the person you need to speak with but not their direct number, simply select the appropriate department and ask them to transfer you.

How do I complain to Marks and Spencer bank? ›

Give us a call
  1. Customer Services/Complaints. Please call 0345 600 5860 Lines are open 8am-8pm.
  2. Internet Banking help. Please call 0800 363 459 Lines are open 8am-8pm.
  3. Applications only. ...
  4. Lost/Stolen cards. ...
  5. Card Security team. ...
  6. Deaf, hard of hearing or speech impaired customers.

Who is CEO of M&S Bank? ›

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Spencer joined M&S Bank as Interim CEO in February 2019 and was appointed CEO in May 2019. Paul is also a Director of Marks & Spencer Financial Services plc and Marks and Spencer Unit Trust Management Limited.

Can I pay my Marks and Spencer credit card over the phone? ›

Using our secure automated telephone banking service

To make a payment via our automated telephone banking service; call 0345 900 0900 and select option 1.

What does putting the customer at the heart of everything mean to you? ›

“Making tangible efforts to understand the customers; their circumstances, their preferences; what they want from the business, their expectations of the service, what works for them – say, via careful data collection and research – and design products and services around that.”

What makes an M&S customer special? ›

Our customers look to M&S not for fashion trends but for accessible products they can wear with confidence. This will be complemented by a refocus on stylish everyday essentials, which we will continually refresh to ensure they are current and competitive, and underpinned by standout M&S innovation.

What is it like working at M and S? ›

Everyone at M&S is an expert on the business. Working for a brand like ours, it's easy to develop a passion for learning all you can about it. We offer innovative training resources that will help you make the most of our transformation, enhancing your digital and leadership skills.

Who is head of HR at Marks and Spencer? ›

Lauren Mallon - Head of HR - Marks and Spencer | LinkedIn.

How do you get free coffee at Marks and Spencer? ›

Sparks Coffee Rewards: how it works:

Customers will collect stamps every time they purchase a barista-made drink in an M&S Café. After purchasing six barista-made drinks and collecting six stamps, customers will receive a free hot drink reward in their Sparks hub.

How do I get more sparks offers? ›

The Sparks scheme is designed to be digital, and customers are encouraged to download the M&S app onto their phone to keep up with the latest deals and offers that can be added to their shopping basket, whether shopping online or in-store. If you prefer to use a physical card they are available - just ask in-store.

Is M&S Club Rewards Worth It? ›

Club Rewards is only worth it if you'll use all the vouchers or spend at least £2,150/yr at M&S. It's hard to calculate exactly whether Club Rewards is worth it as it depends on how often you're likely to use the perks, such as free next-day delivery, and how often you spend at M&S.

Why can't I access my spark account? ›

If your account fails to connect, try to log into it using a browser. Go to the Yahoo sign-in page and enter your email and password to sign in. If you can sign into your account in a browser, try to do it again in Spark.

Can I put my Sparks card on my phone? ›

Your Sparks card is also digital

Download the M&S app to scan your card straight from your phone, and keep track of offers and rewards.

Can I add sparks points online? ›

Can you add Sparks Points from receipt? Sparks points are no longer is use, but to qualify for your rewards you need to present your physical card or your digital card via the Sparks app at the checkout in store.

How do I return an online purchase? ›

Call customer service. If you are unsure of any aspect of returning an item, call or email customer service for the website that you purchased the item from. Or contact the seller directly by email to arrange a return or refund if you have purchased an item from a third-party seller such as eBay or Amazon.

Can you return online order in store? ›

Fortunately, many retailers allow you to buy online and return in-store, although there are some caveats. Before venturing out to a store, read their return policy to see if you can return online orders in person and what kinds of requirements you'll have to meet.

How long do I have to return M&S items? ›

What is your refund and returns policy? You may return unused products within 35 days of purchase (14 days for sale items) with a printed return note. Your items don't need to be in the original box or bag as long as they're securely packaged.

Can I view my credit card statement online? ›

You can view your credit card statement online at any time by logging into your online credit card account and navigating to the statement information. If you've opted into electronic statements, your card issuer should send you an email every month when your new statement is available.

How do I find my M&S Username? ›

If you have an M&S Everyday Savings Account you'll need your: Date of birth. Account number and sort code.
...
Forgotten your username?
  1. Go to Sign in to Internet Banking.
  2. Choose the 'Forgotten username' link below the 'Continue' button.
  3. Follow the remaining instructions shown to recover your username.

How long does a balance transfer take? ›

A balance transfer occurs when you move a balance from one credit card to another. This process typically takes about five to seven days. But word of warning: Some credit card issuers can take 14 or even 21 days to complete a balance transfer.

Does M&S Bank still exist? ›

M&S Bank is closing its current accounts today, which means all customers need to find another place for their cash. The banking arm of the posh supermarket is shutting down its current accounts for all existing customers on August 31.

How do I check my Marks and Spencer loan balance? ›

How can I view the remaining balance on my M&S Loan? If you call us on 0800 363 400 we'll be happy to provide you with your remaining loan balance details.

Is M&S Bank part of HSBC? ›

M&S Bank is part of the HSBC Group. M&S Bank launched in 2012 on the foundations of M&S Money, which was established in 1985 as the financial services division of Marks and Spencer plc.

How much does a section manager at M&S earn? ›

The typical Marks & Spencer Section Manager salary is £28,695 per year. Section Manager salaries at Marks & Spencer can range from £21,000 - £274,969 per year. This estimate is based upon 139 Marks & Spencer Section Manager salary report(s) provided by employees or estimated based upon statistical methods.

Who is the CEO of Marks and Spencer 2021? ›

Stuart took over as Chief Executive Officer on 25 May 2022. Having joined M&S as Food Managing Director in April 2018 with nearly 30 years' experience across the food, fashion and home retail sectors.

Who is head of customer services at Marks and Spencer? ›

Get to Know Jo, Head of Customer Service. Jo first joined M&S on our Graduate Retail Management Programme back in 1989. She has since risen through the ranks via a range of in-store and Head Office roles to become our Head of Customer Service. She describes her role as challenging, inspiring and fun.

How much does Steve Rowe earn? ›

Outgoing M&S CEO Steve Rowe has received a total pay package of £2.6m in his last year as the retailer's head, including a £1.6m bonus. This was an increase from the £1.1m total pay package Rowe received in 2020/2021, and is his second bonus in six years as CEO.

How much do M&S pay per hour UK? ›

How much does M&S in the United Kingdom pay? Average M&S hourly pay ranges from approximately £8.24 per hour for Stylist to £10.20 per hour for Warehouse Lead. The average M&S salary ranges from approximately £13,859 per year for Warehouse Worker to £26,191 per year for Hospitality Manager.

What do Marks and Spencer pay per hour? ›

The average Marks & Spencer hourly pay ranges from approximately £8 per hour for a Sales Assistant (Christmas Temp) to £10 per hour for a Sales Advisor. Marks & Spencer employees rate the overall compensation and benefits package 3.5/5 stars.

Are M&S good employers? ›

Good place to work for, not many permanent jobs

Overall a good place to work for, decent pay (£10 an hour), nice 20% discount and often free food in the break room.

Who is head of HR at Marks and Spencer? ›

Lauren Mallon - Head of HR - Marks and Spencer | LinkedIn.

Who is the CEO of Marks and Spencer UK? ›

Stuart Machin will become Chief Executive and will take on responsibility for day-to-day leadership of the business and the Executive Committee.

Is Steve Rowe leaving Marks and Spencer? ›

Register now for FREE unlimited access to Reuters.com. LONDON, May 20 (Reuters) - Steve Rowe will next week step down as chief executive of British retailer Marks & Spencer (MKS. L) after a turbulent six years in the top job, with his internal successor set for a baptism of fire amid a worsening cost-of-living crisis.

Does M&S have good customer service? ›

Great service is part of the brand

Both teams are geared around ensuring all M&S employees deliver the consistently great customer experience that is so much a part of its brand. While the service values are consistent, there is huge range and variety in how they might be delivered.

How do I make a complaint to M&S by email? ›

Our email address is: retailcustomer.services@marks-and-spencer.com. Hope this helps" / Twitter.

How do I complain to M&S about flowers? ›

Contact customer service by phone
  1. Clothing & homeware, flowers, gift cards, wine. 0333-014-8000. ...
  2. Food to Order. 0333 014 8222. ...
  3. Furniture. You may find the answers to some commonly asked questions in our FAQs. ...
  4. Store service. 0333-014-8555. ...
  5. Product quality. 0333-014-8555. ...
  6. Other M&S sites. ...
  7. Press queries, Shareholder, Recruitment.

Where does Steve Rowe live? ›

He lives in Purley.

How old is Steve Rowe? ›

Videos

1. Marks and Spencer Shoe complaint
(consumerproblems)
2. Marks & Spencer Job Application Process
(JobApplications.co.uk)
3. The M&S application: setting you up for success
(Inside M&S)
4. The Next Conversation: Powering Customer Conversations (Cloud Next ‘19 UK)
(Google Cloud)
5. Outstanding Customer Service and Support from M&S Technologies, Inc.
(OptometryWeb)
6. How Dialogflow was chosen at M&S | VUX WORLD
(VUX World)

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: The Hon. Margery Christiansen

Last Updated: 09/15/2022

Views: 6059

Rating: 5 / 5 (50 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: The Hon. Margery Christiansen

Birthday: 2000-07-07

Address: 5050 Breitenberg Knoll, New Robert, MI 45409

Phone: +2556892639372

Job: Investor Mining Engineer

Hobby: Sketching, Cosplaying, Glassblowing, Genealogy, Crocheting, Archery, Skateboarding

Introduction: My name is The Hon. Margery Christiansen, I am a bright, adorable, precious, inexpensive, gorgeous, comfortable, happy person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.